Carli Bybel Eyeshadow Palette by BH Cosmetics

Carly Bybel made me buy this palette. Let me get that straight out. I love watching her videos and seeing her YouTube channel grow throughout these years is truly inspiring. When I found out she collaborated with Bh Cosmetics and came out with this palette, I wanted to have it right away. But as we all know, it is hard to get your hands on makeup products released by the name of YouTube Gurus. People buy them like they are pancakes. So I waited and finally got it.

Read more here

One thought on “Carli Bybel Eyeshadow Palette by BH Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

