New Product Alert! Eleanor Nail Polish- Cruelty-free & Vegan!

Hello Beauties,

You know I love doing my nails once in a while and Eleanor is one brand that is not a stranger to me. So when I came to know they have released nail polish, I was more than excited to try them , who knows, they might just add up to my favorite products’ list.

So Eleanor have come up with a lot of shades of nail polish with four different finish. Check out the charts below for reference then my review.

Read More HERE

Leave a Reply

