Lush Fresh Handmade Cosmetics Big Sea Salt Shampoo

Lush …the word itself gives a feeling of freshness at its peak! Who agrees to this? I am a big fan of this brand ever since I visited one of their outlets and was spellbound by the heavenly smell around. I had the urged of trying each and every product.

I was on cloud 9 when I received a lot of hair products from them as gift. I tried them, used them and now I am so happy to share with all my thoughts on the products. This post is about the first product I tried and been using until now. Guys, this might sound funny but I got lot of goodies from them and all related to hair , don’t be shocked if I say I feel like taking shower three times every day. had it been not damaging to hair , I would have done that too for the sake of Lush 😛

Read more here

Leave a Reply

