Why I Started Wearing The Hijab

Hello to all the gorgeous ladies here!!!  I feel like it’s been a while since I published my last blog post and kind of missed you all. Though I was on Facebook interacting with you all, but it’s different when you guys come here , hear me out and respond to me. I kind of just missed that. Anyway, I have a very special and different topic to share with you all today. Liyana from Rouge and Ruche was kind enough to contact me with this collaboration idea of sharing everything about hijab , due to which I finally am able to do this post. There are other amazing bloggers with me in this collaboration and you will find their links at the end of this post. I’m hoping that through this post, you will come to know more about us and how we connect with each other through faith.  I always am honest in my posts, but today you will see me open up more inshaAllah.

Read more here.

Leave a Reply

