If Makeup Foundation Was A Woman.

So just a random crazy thought I usually have. Showing you today the weirdest craziest side of me. Smile with tongue out Today I feel like doing something different from the usual posts I do.

Sitting in front of my dressing table and deciding which foundation to wear today was not different from any other days as this is something I face every time I start putting on makeup. I admit, I do not have many foundations as I wasn’t a foundation girl before. I lived my entire life using My Benefit BB Cream until makeup addiction happened. In love From that blessed day up to date, I own only 4 foundations.

Read More here

Leave a Reply

