Review- Smashbox Double Exposure Eyeshadow Palette

“Hard work never go unnoticed”

I strongly believe in this. Here is one of example of why.

 I saw this picture of a model with blue eye makeup on Smashbox’s Facebook page and I just felt like recreating it and I did. You can check details here. After a month of posting, I received a message from them that they would like to send me their Double Exposure Eyeshadow palette as a gesture of appreciation. It truly touched my heart. That was so kind and generous of them. I did the recreation without ever thinking of getting back anything in return and here I am today enjoying with the palette. 🙂

Read More here

Leave a Reply

