Behind The Blog… featuring Make Up World By Veena

The beautiful and talented Karen came up with this amazing idea of featuring different bloggers in her blog and I am the lucky girl for now. Yippie!! Been waiting for this and finally I’m here. Guys check out her blog, one of the blogs I look up to and get inspiration from. ‚̧
Enjoy reading my interview and get to know me more. ūüėÄ

Make Up World By Veena

Hey Beauty Buddies,

So we’re now OFFICIALLY into fall *Wooo Hooo* My favourite season has landed… no longer am I feeling summer-shamed at wearing my new cosy ankle booties or snuggling into my warm woolly damson scarf on these nippy September mornings. In addition to my new autumn wardrobe essentials, the house has a feel of fall about it too… my favourite Ikea tea lights are nestled in their cute little holders, my kitchen cupboard is stocked with jars of yummy hot drinks (I’ve even managed to dust off my oversized mugs ready to be filled with some chocolately goodness) & my rambling shoes are ready for those fabulous woodland walks. Yep, the autumn essentials are very much in check!

Talking of autumn; today I have the first official Behind The Blogger of fall 2015 *cheers of joy* as the gorgeous make-up-mama, Veena, from Make Up World By Veena, take’s her place on the virtual sofa this morning to give…

View original post 858 more words

4 thoughts on “Behind The Blog… featuring Make Up World By Veena

Leave a Reply

