Thursday-Read, Like and Comment Day for my Followers <3

Sharing again my schedule in my blogging world. just to let you know , I appreciate it a lot that you “follow” my blog and your visits. Rest assured ,the favor is returned. Thursday , I spend whole day visiting as much of my followers, and frequent visitors, whose blog name are at the tip of my tongue, gets visited first. Love you all! Mwah!

Veena'z Kit

Make Up World By Veena Thursday Thank You Make Up World By Veena
Thursday Thank You

I’ve been thinking on how to return the love my followers gave by reading and liking my posts. So I came up with this idea to let you know that every Thursday , I sit and go through my followers’ blogs and read random posts from them. I do not just click “like” and leave but actually read and click like and comment when I feel like.

But today, I decide to make sure to “like” and “comment” on posts I read as a token of appreciation. As a blogger we all know how important it is for us to have our posts read by even a single person. 🙂

I can’t go through everyone’s blog though in one day, but I make a record of my visits and make sure to catch up on those I left due to lack of…

View original post 20 more words

7 thoughts on “Thursday-Read, Like and Comment Day for my Followers <3

  1. I know what you mean, I also read through it, what’s the point of just liking it when you’re not sure of the content! I could name the post “the tiger that escaped” and write about make up lol…. Will definitely try to set a day to specifically return the love! 🙂
    -Anii

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, rest assure that I am one that reads throughly! That is the purpose of a blog, to write and read, share your thoughts etc. I’ve got many likes on a certain post but no views lol…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

