500 Followers!!!

IMG_20150714_164148

I so wanted to get 500 followers by the end of July, and voila! I have 500+ beautiful and amazing followers just by the mid of this month. I’m so thrilled, happy and excited. This is truly the best month of the year for me.

Looking forward to 1000 followers. Am I asking a lot? Well, ambition gets you to the success I believe. πŸ˜€ With everyone’s support and love, I know I’ll achieve that too. All these makes me work harder and is truly inspiring and encouraging.

Thank you everyone. πŸ™‚

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54493_210_490DEA496B4551F1E1F3061983159488

33 thoughts on “500 Followers!!!

    1. That’s so flattering,you asking me for my secret when you have a very good blog yourself. 😊
      I don’t believe in keeping secrets when it comes to blogging. I want to be as open as possible and i believe in helping. But i feel I’m in noway to give advice yet as I’m still learning. However, summing up the efforts I did,i’d say you need to be honest first of all,love what you do,be serious about it, be a good reader to other blogs as well as self’s blog, always follow back, take out time and go through others’ blogs and comment not jist like. I love my followers and ever Thursday i go to their blogs ,read and comment so they know i visited,this way you build a good relationship with them and definitely the favor will be returned. Be consistent and active in blog sharing groups on facebook. Out of 50 people,if even one visits,that’s a plus point. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

